Our Network

Our Network-Branch / Regional Offices

chandigarh
Mr. Shivendra Kumar  

Alankit Limited-SCO-30, 2nd Floor, (Above Andhra Bank), Sector-33 D - Chandigarh – 160020

No. ( B) : +91-172-4312 500

Fax: 4312558

tinchandigarh@alankit.com
shivendrak@alankit.com

jaipur
Mr. Kailash Chand Gupta

201-203, 2nd Floor, K. J. City  Tower, E-2. Ashok Marg, C-Scheme, Jaipur-302001

: +91-141-419 3300/330

Fax: 0141-2374535

alankitjpr@alankit.com
pranjalj@alankit.com/ kailashcg@alankit.com

New delhi

Alankit House , 4E/2 Jhandewalan Extension New Delhi -110 055

+91-11-4254 1234

BRANCH NETWORK (DELHI & NCR)

bareilly
Mr. Ajay Kumar Agarwal

Lata Arcade 1st Floor, 87 Civil Lines, (Near Ayub Khan Chauraha), Bareilly-243001

Ph: 0581-2551161-65 & 2551086-87

T/ Fax: 2551165

alankitbly@alankit.com
ajayag@alankit.com

lucknow
Mr. Rajeev Mishra

2nd floor Burlington Square, Burlington crossing, Vidhan Sabha Marg,Ward-Rani Laxmi Bai, Lucknow 226001

Ph: +91-522-4153200-223

alankitlko@alankit.com
rajeevm@alankit.com

patna
Mr. Firdaus Nazar

203, Konark Shere Apartment, 2nd Floor Exhibition Road, Behind Ashiana Tower, Patna-800001

Ph: : 91-612-232 3414-419,

ahmedabad
Mr. SUDHIR NAWDHAR

Alankit Ltd, 101 to 104 & 126 to 128 (First Floor), MangalMurti Complex, Opp Citi Gold Cinema, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad-380009.

Phone : 079-4906 9600/608

alankitahd@alankit.com

sudhirn@alankit.com

Surat
CA Swati Ghoshal

Alankit Limited, 105, J.K. Tower Near Sub Jail, Ring Road Surat- 395002 Gujarat

Phone : +91-261 4891002 – 1005

swatig@alankit.com

raipur
Mr. Atul Patil  

218, 2nd Floor, Rishab Chambers, M. G. Road, Raipur-492001

+91-771-406 2981/5

raipur@alankit.com, atulp@alankit.com

raigarh
Mr. Prashant Tiwari

Shop No. 32 & 33, 2nd Floor Krishna Complex, Raigarh - 496001

+91-776-223 4411/12

raigarh@alankit.com

ranchi
Mr. Arun Kumar Karan  

Shop No. 406 Panchwati Plaza, Kutchery Road,P. S. Kotwali Dist., Ranchi-834001,

+91-0651-2200134-137

arunkk@alankit.com
ranchi@alankit.com

kolkata
Mr. Abhijit Sinha

19, R. N. Mukherjee Road, Main Building, 2nd Floor, Kolkata-700001

+91-33-4401 4100, 4401 4200

T/ Fax: 033 – 44014201

kolkata@alankit.com
abhijits@alankit.com

indore
Mr. Piyush Kumar Khandelwal

109-A, 1st Floor, Vidhyapati, 17, Race Course Road, Indore-452002 (M. P.)

0731-4267 400-423

piyushk@alankit.com
Indore@alankit.com

bhubaneshwar
Mr. Vikash Jain

Plot No.7, 2nd Floor, Shakuntala Bhawan, Ashok Nagar, Bhubaneshwar- 751009

Tel: +91-674-251 0042-050

Fax – 0674-2510041

wecare.bhubaneswar@alankit.com
vikashj@alankit.com

mumbai
Mrs. Archana Gupta

R. R. House, Ideal Industrial Estate Opp. New Empire Mills, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel (West) , Mumbai-400 013

Ph : 022-43481200 /300 /43481268/278, Fax: 022-40581266/267

alankitmumbai@alankit.com
archanag@alankit.com

pune
Mr. Pankaj Jadhav

CTS-1328, 1st Floor, Vardhman Heights, 1st Floor, Near Telephone Exchange Office (above Tata Docomo office) Bajirao Road, Pune- 411002

+91-20-6510 5041-42

pune@alankit.com
pankajj1@alankit.com

visakhapatnam
MR. G. RAJAGOPAL REDDY

Door No. 47 – 3 – 10 Ground Floor (Above Cellar), Sri Nivas Apartments 5th Lane, Plot No. 24-C, Block No. 23 Dwarka Nagar, Visakhapatnam - 530016

+91-891-6697400

grreddy@alankit.com
vishakhapatnam@alankit.com

hyderabad
Mr. Abhishek Rungta

1-8/54/1/1, Ist Floor, Prenderghast Road(P.G.Road) Secundrabad-500003

Ph: +91-40-33954200

Fax: 040-66178221

hyderabad@alankit.com
abhishekr@alankit.com

cochin
Mr. ANIL BABU PILLAI 

A C T Chambers, M.K.K.Nair Road, Ist floor, Palarivattom, Ernakulam, Kerala - 682025

+91-484 - 4866101-110

kochi@alankit.com
anilbp@alankit.com

bangalore
MR. RAGHAVENDRA H B

Plot No. 52, Golden Square, Lal Bagh Road, Bangalore - 560027

Ph : 080-40195700 -30

Fax: 080-40195730,

bangalore@alankit.com
raghvendra@alankit.com

chennai
Mr. J. C. Mittal

109 & 110, 2nd Floor, Chemiers Road , Teynampet, Chennai-600 018

: +91-44-4394 7000/110

alankitchennai@alankit.com

guwahati
Ms. Monalisa Borkakoty

3rd Floor, Block –A, Shima Plaza, Ulubari, G.S.Road, Guwahati-781 006

Ph: 0361-2737939, 2737933, 2737937

monalisab@alankit.com
guwahati@alankit.com